Ortonville DDA Board of Directors 2016

The Ortonville DDA Board of Directors is composed of a DDA stakeholder majority and a minority of other stakeholders in our community.  The Board renews commitments and re-appoints officers in January each year.  This is the current DDA Board of Directors.

Allison Brauer, President
Robert Renchik, President-Emeritus
Debbie Baker, President-Elect
Wayne Wills, Treasurer
Renee Doyle, Recording Secretary
Brenda Timmermans
Harmony Crocker
Jeremy Kratt
Jason Kratt
Michael Lee, Village Manager (non-voting)
DDA Executive Director (non-voting)

Meeting Schedule

Meetings are held at the Village of Ortonville Conference Room, 476 Mills Street, Ortonville MI 48462.  Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held the fourth Monday each month at 8am.  Meetings are open to the public.

January 26, 2016
February 22, 2016
March 21, 2016
April 25, 2016
May 16, 2016
June 27, 2016
July 25, 2016
August 22, 2016
September 26, 2016
October 24, 2016
November 21, 2016
December 19, 2016

Meeting Minutes [Link] are available to the public

The DDA Board of Directors is governed by:


Ortonville ByLaws ADOPTED 05-8

Code of Ethics

Affirmation of Service

ODDA Implementation Plan 2016


PA 197 of 1975, Downtown Development Authority

PA 267 of 1976, Open Meetings Act

PA 442 of 1976, Freedom on Information Act

Roberts Rules of Order